Umpires

# Name Affiliation Phone Number(s) Email
1 Akram Khan Jaguars
  • 862-210-0426 (Cell)
 
2 Akshay Patell Rutgers
  • 630-363-0477 (Cell)
pakshay252689@gmail.com
3 Anas Soofi None
  • 201-989-2203 (Cell)
Sooficric@gmail.com
4 Ankur Patel None
  • 7325852983 (Cell)
 
5 Ashok malhotra None
  • 732447 8949 (Cell)
373@gmail.com
6 Benny Ramlakan None
  • 973 748 4316 (Home)
  • 973-715-7781 (Cell)
benipersaud@hotmail.com
7 Bhavesh Thaker None
  • 732 331 8132 (Cell)
 
8 Bolfoe Jackson None
  • 973-572-5308 (Cell)
Jackson@hotmail.com
9 Chandrasekhar Arcot None
  • 732-425-0826 (Cell)
Agchandr@yahoo.com
10 Colin Edward None
  • 201-618-3196 (Cell)
colin_866@hotmail.com
11 Deepak Anchan Cavaliers
  • 201-632-1706 (Cell)
deepak.anchan@gmail.com
12 Deepak Katte None
  • 732-762-9043 (Cell)
President@USAACO.org
13 Dilip Desai None
  • 908_672-4759 (Cell)
ddilip31@yahoo.com
14 Dimpal Patel Mavs
  • 848-391-7552 (Cell)
dimpal_99@yahoo.com
15 Divyesh Patel None
  • 551-233-3141 (Cell)
divyesh007@gmail.com
16 DY vijay None
  • 732 881 2267 (Cell)
 
17 Girish Menon None
  • 908-420-5316 (Cell)
giree@yahoo.com
18 Haimraj Lackhan None
  • 347-500-6546 (Cell)
 
19 Hardik Rana None
  • 7327665640 (Cell)
ranahardik2009@gmail.com
20 Harsha None
  • 361228 5584 (Cell)
 
21 Hiren Patel None
 
22 Hiren Patel None
  • 732-318-4661 (Cell)
hirena14@yahoo.com
23 Jatin Modi None
  • 848-248-0231 (Cell)
modi.jatinn@gmail.com
24 Johnson George None
  • 609-273-2582 (Cell)
georgejohns@gmail.com
25 Karthikeyan None
  • 3476853610 (Cell)
s.karthikeya,be@gmail.com
26 Kenneth Virgo None
  • 732-801-7122 (Cell)
kenvirgo1@yahoo.com
27 Khushal khamar None
  • 732-428-2998 (Cell)
 
28 Krishnan Venkatraman None
  • 609-853-0611 (Home)
  • 609-799-4533 (Cell)
krish_venkat@yahoo.com
29 Leonard Kerr None
  • 973-651-7649 (Cell)
 
30 Malav Patel None
  • 848-248-1518 (Cell)
Malav4@gmail.com
31 Mihir Patel Warriors
  • 609-558-2990 (Cell)
mihirnj@gmail.com
32 Naveen Kumar Are UNITED
  • 972-261-6377 (Cell)
Naveenkumar.are@gmail.com
33 Nizam Baksh None
  • 607-373-9927 (Cell)
nizam.baksh@alvogen.com
34 Palash None
  • 2153277866 (Cell)
 
35 Pravin Rajput None
  • 609-378-5113 (Home)
  • 973-216-4686 (Cell)
munnabhai1964@yahoo.com
36 Raj Bhavsar Rutgers
  • 732-429-6367 (Cell)
Rajbhavsar23@gmail.com
37 Rajith Reddy None
  • 2014643361 (Cell)
Rajithreddy465@gmail.com
38 Sashi kiran UNITED
  • 201-464-7517 (Cell)
Shashi9542@gmail.com
39 Shoaib Abbasi Woodbridge
  • 732 491 3166 (Cell)
 
40 Tapan Shah None
  • 201-747-8636 (Cell)
tshah.sanks@gmail.com
41 Tapas Mallick None
  • 8482196628 (Cell)
tapaskm@yahoo.com
42 Uday Munshi None
  • 215-839-2124 (Home)
  • 215-758-7919 (Cell)
sharkund@yahoo.com
43 Usama Aziz CFC
  • 732-766-3985 (Cell)
rmboyc@gmail.com
44 Venkatesh Raghavan None
  • 732-940-6253 (Home)
  • 732-668-9729 (Cell)
venkatesh_raghavan1@yahoo.com
45 Venky inturi UNITED
  • 8189609586 (Cell)
 
46 Victor Parris None
  • 908-757-6584 (Cell)
victorparris@verizon.net
47 Vishal Patel None
  • 551-358-7751 (Cell)
vishal _31@yahoo.com
48 Yash Shah None
  • 732 824 7726. (Cell)
 
49 Yasir Iqbal Cavaliers
  • (732) 766 8332 (Cell)
yasiriqbal61@gmail.com