Umpires

# Name Affiliation Phone Number(s) Email
1 Aadhi Sai Krishna None
  • 512 960 0689 (Cell)
aadhi1989@yahoo.co.in
2 Aditya Mohan None
  • 908 938 9138 (Cell)
 
3 Akram Khan Jaguars
  • 862-210-0426 (Cell)
 
4 Akshay Patell Rutgers
  • 630-363-0477 (Cell)
pakshay252689@gmail.com
5 Akshay Reddy Thatikonda None
  • 808 745 4546 (Cell)
akshaythatikonda95@gmail.com
6 Anas Soofi None
  • 201-989-2203 (Cell)
Sooficric@gmail.com
7 Ankur Patel None
  • 7325852983 (Cell)
 
8 Ashok malhotra None
  • 732447 8949 (Cell)
373@gmail.com
9 Benny Ramlakan None
  • 973 748 4316 (Home)
  • 973-715-7781 (Cell)
benipersaud@hotmail.com
10 Bhavesh Thaker None
  • 732 331 8132 (Cell)
 
11 Bolfoe Jackson None
  • 973-572-5308 (Cell)
Jackson@hotmail.com
12 Chandrasekhar Arcot None
  • 732-425-0826 (Cell)
Agchandr@yahoo.com
13 Colin Edward None
  • 201-618-3196 (Cell)
colin_866@hotmail.com
14 Deepak Anchan Cavaliers
  • 201-632-1706 (Cell)
deepak.anchan@gmail.com
15 Deepak Katte None
  • 732-762-9043 (Cell)
President@USAACO.org
16 Dilip Desai None
  • 908_672-4759 (Cell)
ddilip31@yahoo.com
17 Dimpal Patel Mavs
  • 848-391-7552 (Cell)
dimpal_99@yahoo.com
18 Divyesh Patel None
  • 551-233-3141 (Cell)
divyesh007@gmail.com
19 DY vijay None
  • 732 881 2267 (Cell)
 
20 Ejaz Ahmed Mulla None
  • 215 436 7487 (Cell)
 
21 Emaad Soofi None
  • 2016801201 (Cell)
emaadsoofi@gmail.com
22 Girish Menon None
  • 908-420-5316 (Cell)
giree@yahoo.com
23 Haimraj Lackhan None
  • 347-500-6546 (Cell)
 
24 Hardik Rana None
  • 7327665640 (Cell)
ranahardik2009@gmail.com
25 Hari Rangisetty None
  • 201 675 6805 (Cell)
rangisetty@ymail.com
26 Harsha None
  • 361228 5584 (Cell)
 
27 Hiren Patel None
  • 732 318 4661 (Cell)
 
28 Hiren Patel None
  • 732-318-4661 (Cell)
hirena14@yahoo.com
29 Jatin Modi None
  • 848-248-0231 (Cell)
modi.jatinn@gmail.com
30 Johnson George None
  • 609-273-2582 (Cell)
georgejohns@gmail.com
31 Karthikeyan None
  • 3476853610 (Cell)
s.karthikeya,be@gmail.com
32 Kenneth Virgo None
  • 732-801-7122 (Cell)
kenvirgo1@yahoo.com
33 Khushal khamar None
  • 732-428-2998 (Cell)
 
34 Kiran M None
  • 669 600 9088 (Cell)
kirankumarusa9@gmail.com
35 Krishnan Venkatraman None
  • 609-853-0611 (Home)
  • 609-799-4533 (Cell)
krish_venkat@yahoo.com
36 Leonard Kerr None
  • 973-651-7649 (Cell)
 
37 Malav Patel None
  • 848-248-1518 (Cell)
Malav4@gmail.com
38 Mihir Patel Warriors
  • 609-558-2990 (Cell)
mihirnj@gmail.com
39 Naveen Kumar Are UNITED
  • 972-261-6377 (Cell)
Naveenkumar.are@gmail.com
40 Nizam Baksh None
  • 607-373-9927 (Cell)
nizam.baksh@alvogen.com
41 Palash None
  • 2153277866 (Cell)
 
42 Pravin Rajput None
  • 609-378-5113 (Home)
  • 973-216-4686 (Cell)
munnabhai1964@yahoo.com
43 Raj Bhavsar Rutgers
  • 732-429-6367 (Cell)
Rajbhavsar23@gmail.com
44 Rajith Reddy None
  • 2014643361 (Cell)
Rajithreddy465@gmail.com
45 Sashi kiran UNITED
  • 201-464-7517 (Cell)
Shashi9542@gmail.com
46 Shoaib Abbasi Woodbridge
  • 732 491 3166 (Cell)
 
47 Sidharth Raghav None
  • 848 218 8410 (Cell)
ragavsiddarth@gmail.com
48 Sourabh Gudihal None
  • 9254814843 (Cell)
sourabh.gudihal@yahoo.com
49 Tapan Shah None
  • 201-747-8636 (Cell)
tshah.sanks@gmail.com
50 Tapas Mallick None
  • 8482196628 (Cell)
tapaskm@yahoo.com
51 Uday Munshi None
  • 215-839-2124 (Home)
  • 215-758-7919 (Cell)
sharkund@yahoo.com
52 Usama Aziz CFC
  • 732-766-3985 (Cell)
rmboyc@gmail.com
53 Venkatesh Raghavan None
  • 732-940-6253 (Home)
  • 732-668-9729 (Cell)
venkatesh_raghavan1@yahoo.com
54 Venky inturi UNITED
  • 8189609586 (Cell)
 
55 Victor Parris None
  • 908-757-6584 (Cell)
victorparris@verizon.net
56 Vishal Patel None
  • 551-358-7751 (Cell)
vishal _31@yahoo.com
57 Yash Shah None
  • 732 824 7726. (Cell)
 
58 Yasir Iqbal Cavaliers
  • (732) 766 8332 (Cell)
yasiriqbal61@gmail.com