Umpires

# Name Affiliation Phone Number(s) Email
1  Khawaja Ellahi None
  • 732-983-6695 (Cell)
khawaja.ellahi@yahoo.com
2 Aadhi Sai Krishna None
  • 512 960 0689 (Cell)
aadhi1989@yahoo.co.in
3 Aditya Mohan None
  • 908 938 9138 (Cell)
 
4 Akram Khan Jaguars
  • 862-210-0426 (Cell)
 
5 Akshay Patell Rutgers
  • 630-363-0477 (Cell)
pakshay252689@gmail.com
6 Akshay Reddy Thatikonda None
  • 808 745 4546 (Cell)
akshaythatikonda95@gmail.com
7 Anas Soofi None
  • 201-989-2203 (Cell)
Sooficric@gmail.com
8 Ankur Patel None
  • 7325852983 (Cell)
 
9 Ashok malhotra None
  • 732447 8949 (Cell)
373@gmail.com
10 Benny Ramlakan None
  • 973 748 4316 (Home)
  • 973-715-7781 (Cell)
benipersaud@hotmail.com
11 Bharat Patel None
  • 609 598 5545 (Cell)
cricbharat@gmail.com
12 Bhavesh Thaker None
  • 732 331 8132 (Cell)
 
13 Bolfoe Jackson None
  • 973-572-5308 (Cell)
Jackson@hotmail.com
14 Chandrasekhar Arcot None
  • 732-425-0826 (Cell)
Agchandr@yahoo.com
15 Colin Edward None
  • 201-618-3196 (Cell)
colin_866@hotmail.com
16 Deepak Anchan Cavaliers
  • 201-632-1706 (Cell)
deepak.anchan@gmail.com
17 Deepak Katte None
  • 732-762-9043 (Cell)
President@USAACO.org
18 Dilip Desai None
  • 908_672-4759 (Cell)
ddilip31@yahoo.com
19 Dimpal Patel Mavs
  • 848-391-7552 (Cell)
dimpal_99@yahoo.com
20 Divyesh Patel None
  • 551-233-3141 (Cell)
divyesh007@gmail.com
21 DY vijay None
  • 732 881 2267 (Cell)
 
22 Ejaz Ahmed Mulla None
  • 215 436 7487 (Cell)
 
23 Emaad Soofi None
  • 2016801201 (Cell)
emaadsoofi@gmail.com
24 Faisal Mehmood None
  • 732-878-6538 (Cell)
faisal_mehmood@colpal.com
25 Girish Menon None
  • 908-420-5316 (Cell)
giree@yahoo.com
26 Haimraj Lackhan None
  • 347-500-6546 (Cell)
 
27 Hardik Rana None
  • 7327665640 (Cell)
ranahardik2009@gmail.com
28 Hari Rangisetty None
  • 201 675 6805 (Cell)
rangisetty@ymail.com
29 Harsha None
  • 361228 5584 (Cell)
 
30 Hemendra Ramanlal None
  • 7323223049 (Cell)
tohemen@gmail.com
31 Hiren Patel None
  • 732 318 4661 (Cell)
 
32 Hiren Patel None
  • 732-318-4661 (Cell)
hirena14@yahoo.com
33 Jatin Modi None
  • 848-248-0231 (Cell)
modi.jatinn@gmail.com
34 Johnson George None
  • 609-273-2582 (Cell)
georgejohns@gmail.com
35 Karthikeyan None
  • 3476853610 (Cell)
s.karthikeya,be@gmail.com
36 Kenneth Virgo None
  • 732-801-7122 (Cell)
kenvirgo1@yahoo.com
37 Khawaja Ellahi None
  • 732 983 6695 (Cell)
khawaja.ellahi@yahoo.com
38 Khawaja Ellahi None
  • 732-983-6695 (Cell)
khawaja.ellahi@yahoo.com
39 Khushal khamar None
  • 732-428-2998 (Cell)
 
40 Kiran M None
  • 669 600 9088 (Cell)
kirankumarusa9@gmail.com
41 Krishnan Venkatraman None
  • 609-853-0611 (Home)
  • 609-799-4533 (Cell)
krish_venkat@yahoo.com
42 Leonard Kerr None
  • 973-651-7649 (Cell)
 
43 Malav Patel None
  • 848-248-1518 (Cell)
Malav4@gmail.com
44 Mihir Patel Warriors
  • 609-558-2990 (Cell)
mihirnj@gmail.com
45 Naveen Kumar Are UNITED
  • 972-261-6377 (Cell)
Naveenkumar.are@gmail.com
46 Nizam Baksh None
  • 607-373-9927 (Cell)
nizam.baksh@alvogen.com
47 Palash None
  • 2153277866 (Cell)
 
48 Prasad NJ Stallions
  • 973 903 8897 (Cell)
 
49 Pravin Rajput None
  • 609-378-5113 (Home)
  • 973-216-4686 (Cell)
munnabhai1964@yahoo.com
50 Raj Bhavsar Rutgers
  • 732-429-6367 (Cell)
Rajbhavsar23@gmail.com
51 Rajith Reddy None
  • 2014643361 (Cell)
Rajithreddy465@gmail.com
52 Ravi Suri Piscataway
  • 7328014369 (Cell)
rsuri63@gmail.com
53 Ritesh Patel NJ Sluggers
  • 678 899 3033 (Cell)
 
54 Sashi kiran UNITED
  • 201-464-7517 (Cell)
Shashi9542@gmail.com
55 Shoaib Abbasi Woodbridge
  • 732 491 3166 (Cell)
 
56 Shyam None
  • 385 233 7620 (Cell)
bhuvanshyam@gmail.com
57 Sidharth Raghav None
  • 848 218 8410 (Cell)
ragavsiddarth@gmail.com
58 Sourabh Gudihal None
  • 9254814843 (Cell)
sourabh.gudihal@yahoo.com
59 Tapan Shah None
  • 201-747-8636 (Cell)
tshah.sanks@gmail.com
60 Tapas Mallick None
  • 8482196628 (Cell)
tapaskm@yahoo.com
61 Uday Munshi None
  • 215-839-2124 (Home)
  • 215-758-7919 (Cell)
sharkund@yahoo.com
62 Usama Aziz CFC
  • 732-766-3985 (Cell)
rmboyc@gmail.com
63 Venky inturi UNITED
  • 8189609586 (Cell)
 
64 Victor Parris None
  • 908-757-6584 (Cell)
victorparris@verizon.net
65 Vishal Patel None
  • 551-358-7751 (Cell)
vishal _31@yahoo.com
66 Yash Shah None
  • 732 824 7726. (Cell)
 
67 Yasir Iqbal Cavaliers
  • (732) 766 8332 (Cell)
yasiriqbal61@gmail.com