Team Contacts

Forty40 - Division AForty40 - Division BTwenty20
1. Ceylon Cricket Club (Ceylon CC)
Name Email Phone
Udaya Bambarandage  
Prabath Gamage   347 409 0372 (C)

2. Challengers (Princeton Cricket Club) Challengers (Challengers)
Name Email Phone
Himakanth B himakanth009@gmail.com 908-423-9154 (C)
Mahesh Kesarkar mahesh.kesarkar@gmail.com 732-763-4489 (C)
Chandra mohan M chandu507.m@gmail.com

3. CricMax Cricket Club (CricMax)
Name Email Phone
Amar Shah imindian@gmail.com 5512982940 (C)
Dipesh Patel dipeshp@gmail.com 5515800453 (C)
Ankit Patel   6095983993 (C)

4. Dominators (Dominators)
Name Email Phone
Ashish Patel ashishpatel@yahoo.com, 848.459.5718, (C)
Anurag Singh ashishpatel8@yahoo.com

5. East Coast Team (ECT)
Name Email Phone
Zahid Inayat szinayat@yahoo.com 201-310-8976 (C), 212-244-2283 (W), 201-329-9703 (H)
Farhan Javed nightking62@hotmail.com 551-998-9998 (C)
Rashed Khan RKhan@integec.com 201-926-3995 (C)
Farrukh Ali faaryaar@gmail.com 973-896-4153 (C)

6. Global Cricket Club (Global)
Name Email Phone
Jaideep Reddy jaideep@gdmc.net 973-819-1206 (C)
Naazish Shaikh naazish@yahoo.com 848-228-9488 (C)

7. Holmdel (Holmdel)
Name Email Phone
Kunal Baride kunal.baride@gmail.com 732-586-4460 (C)
Santosh Dani santosh.dani@gmail.com
Vaibhav Vartak vaibhavdestiny@gmail.com
Sakshey Vij Saksheyvij@gmail.com 9738799138 (C)

8. Jersey Giants (Giants)

9. NJ Stallions Cricket Club (NJ Stallions)
Name Email Phone
Syed kashif Abbas Syed-Abbas@hotmail.com 908-516-0934 (C)
Anurag Priya anurag.priya@gmail.com 848-468-0862 (C)

10. Parsippany Cricket Club (Parsippany)
Name Email Phone
Rohan Patel rohan49@hotmail.com 201-245-4093 (C)
Nilay Patel patel.nilay91@yahoo.com 201-602-3383 (C)

11. Rebels Cricket Club (Rebels)
Name Email Phone
Pradeep Vedala Pradeepcric@yahoo.com 7322137952 (C)
Paresh Desmukh paresh23@yahoo.com

12. Somerset Cavaliers Cricket Club. ( Cavaliers )
Name Email Phone
Aslam Khan khan@fcigroup.org 732-558-1577 (C)
Mustafa Khan mccnj007@yahoo.com 201-218-1517 (C)
Muhammed nisar Ahmed muhammadnisar7@hotmail.com 201-647-8768 (C)
Muhammad ghous Asadghous424@yahoo.com

13. StumpErZ Cricket Club (StumpErZ)
Name Email Phone
Arpit Gandhi arpsachin2@gmail.com (732)725-9114 (C)
Jatish Patel jatish10@gmail.com (267)432-1205 (C)

14. VIHO NJ Sluggers (NJ Sluggers)

15. Westfield Cricket Club (Westfield)
Name Email Phone
Vimal Verma vimal@pandesi.com 9084216702 (C)
Yasir Javed Javedyasir98@gmail.com 7329979968 (C)