Team Contacts

Forty40 - Division AForty40 - Division BTwenty20
1. Ceylon Cricket Club (Ceylon)
Name Email Phone
Udaya Bambarandage  
prabath gamage   347 409 0372 (C)

2. CricMax RUCC (Rutgers)
Name Email Phone
Amar Shah imindian@gmail.com 5512982940 (C)
Dipesh Patel dipeshp@gmail.com 5515800453 (C)
Ankit Patel   6095983993 (C)
Sagar Patel Sagarpt16@hotmail.com

3. East Coast Titans (ECT)
Name Email Phone
Zahid Inayat szinayat@yahoo.com 201-310-8976 (C), 212-244-2283 (W), 201-329-9703 (H)
Farhan Javed nightking62@hotmail.com 551-998-9998 (C)
Rashed Khan RKhan@integec.com 201-926-3995 (C)
Farrukh Ali faaryaar@gmail.com 973-896-4153 (C)

4. Global Cricket Club (Global)
Name Email Phone
Jaideep Reddy jaideep@gdmc.net 973-819-1206 (C)
Naazish Shaikh naazish@yahoo.com 848-228-9488 (C)

5. Gymkhana CC (Gymkhana)
Name Email Phone
Arun Shanmugam erice.arun@gmail.com 510-449-5890 (C)
Urooj Aftab mayurnath.sankarrao@yahoo.com
Sameer Tai sameertai89@gmail.com
Kishan Kumar kishanvaidyanat@gmail.com 215-847-5372 (C)

6. Holmdel (Holmdel)
Name Email Phone
Kunal Baride kunal.baride@gmail.com 732-586-4460 (C)
Santosh Dani santosh.dani@gmail.com
Vaibhav Vartak vaibhavdestiny@gmail.com
Sakshey Vij Saksheyvij@gmail.com 9738799138 (C)

7. Jersey Giants (Giants)

8. NJ Prince Cricket Club (Prince)
Name Email Phone
Haider Ali shah.syb@gmail.com 732-213-5051 (C)
Haroon Rashid Haroon@aol.com 732-856-2703 (C)
Hassan Wajeeh hassaanwajeeh@hotmail.com 609-375-7718 (C)
Tuqeer Rathore tuqeer.rathore@gmail.com 201-577-2301 (C)

9. NJ Stallions Cricket Club (NJ Stallions)
Name Email Phone
Syed Kashif Abbas Syed-Abbas@hotmail.com 908-516-0934 (C)
Raghu Tirunahari Raghumartyn@gmail.com 413-230-0806 (C)

10. Parsippany Cricket Club (Parsippany)
Name Email Phone
Rohan Patel rohan49@hotmail.com 201-245-4093 (C)
Nilay Patel patel.nilay91@yahoo.com 201-602-3383 (C)

11. Rebels Cricket Club (Rebels)
Name Email Phone
Pradeep Vedala Pradeepcric@yahoo.com 7322137952 (C)
Paresh Desmukh paresh23@yahoo.com

12. Sayreville Gladiators Cricket Club (Gladiators)
Name Email Phone
Anand Churi andy_churi@yahoo.com 732-600-6645 (C)
Prasad Bommavaram glad_prasad@yahoo.com 2107212827 (C)
Prashanth Pote p

13. SGCC (SGCC)
Name Email Phone
Karan Patel  
Jaimin Goswami  
Uday Patel uday_patel@yahoo.com 2017257536 (C)
Rushi Patel  

14. Somerset Cavaliers Cricket Club. ( Cavaliers )
Name Email Phone
Aslam Khan khan@fcigroup.org 732-558-1577 (C)
Mustafa Khan mccnj007@yahoo.com 201-218-1517 (C)
Muhammed Nisar Ahmed muhammadnisar7@hotmail.com 201-647-8768 (C)

15. StumpErZ Cricket Club (StumpErZ)
Name Email Phone
Arpit Gandhi arpsachin2@gmail.com (732)725-9114 (C)
Nil Patel nil9673@gmail.com 2153509673 (C)
Bhavik Patel bbp110@gmail.com (215)687-1304 (C)
Jatish Patel jatish10@gmail.com (267)432-1205 (C)

16. VIHO NJ Sluggers (NJ Sluggers)
Name Email Phone
Ramandeep Singh Jaj  
Anveshan Bommareddi  
Deepak Gopinath deepakgopinath1@gmail.com 7325012040 (C)