Millennium Cricket League is New Jersey's finest cricketing experience. Founded in 2001 it has developed into a fully functional non-profit organization. Its main goal is to provide recreational and competitive league fixtures for all its member clubs. It also seeks to foster and develop an interest in cricket within the wider community.
The founding clubs of MCL, NJIT and St Paul's, created the league with underlying premise that all league games should be played within the "Spirit of the Game". MCL strives to uphold this at all times and seeks to develop a spirit of camaraderie among the member teams.
MCL welcomes players from many diverse and unique cultures and prides itself on the promotion of multiculturalism within the organization. Participants hail from many different parts of the globe including Australia, India, Pakistan, SriLanka, the Caribbean and the United Kingdom.

Executive Committee

Viraj Desai President viraj274@gmail.com 908-405-7271
Maninder Singh Vice President maninder79@gmail.com 862-452-7120
Vijay DY Secretary vijshy@yahoo.com 609-558-3285
Sainath Chunduri Treasurer sainath_ch_24@yahoo.com 973.460.0730
Tuqeer Rathore Fixtures Secretary tuqeer.rathore@gmail.com 201-577-2301
Rajeev Gabbita PRO
Ravi Suri Umpiring Coordinator rsuri63@gmail.com (732) 801-4369

Board of Directors

Syed Ahmed Somerset Cavaliers Stars Cricket Club. ahmedsyed85@gmail.com 201-281-8564
Ankur Patel Akshar XI Cricket Club acp4118@yahoo.com (732) 585-2983
Venkateshwar Rao Gundlapally Avengers venki_gun@yahoo.com 551-689-3689
Bergen Cricket Club
BlackCaps Cricket Club
BlueLeaf Sports Club
Ashish Khandelwal Capital Edge Cricket Club ashishkhandelwal@hotmail.com 973-886-6532
Telge Shavinda Peiris Ceylon Cricket Club shavindap@hotmail.com 7328955817
Sagar Solat Club For Cricket sagar_solat@rocketmail.com 732-589-0830
Arpit Shah CricMax RUCC arpit13@gmail.com 2012182457
Muhammad Tai Dragons Cricket Club 848-219-0130
East Coast Titans
Edison Cricket Club
Saurabh Chokshi Euphoria CC sdchokshi@gmail.com
Kabir Choudhry Excalibur CC Kabir74@hotmail.com 973-789-1785
Naazish Shaikh Global Cricket Club naazish@yahoo.com 848-228-9488
Gymkhana CC
Hawks Cricket Club
Vixar Patel Hell Raizers Cricket Club vixar123@gmail.com 848-219-7981
Shashidhar Suvarna Holmdel shashisuvarna@gmail.com
Horizon Cricket Club
Incredibles Cricket Club
Arun Sharma Indians Cricket Club
Indoor Cricket Rising Stars
Indus CC
Vaneet Pahwa Jersey Giants vaneetpahwa@gmail.com
Jersey Indians Cricket Club
Mukeeb Awan JERSEY LIONS mukeeb39@yahoo.com 732-824-1221
Legions Cricket Club
Dimpal Patel Mavericks Sports Club dimpal_99@yahoo.com (848)391-7552
Newark Cricket Club
Tuqeer Rathore NJ Prince Cricket Club tuqeer.rathore@gmail.com 201-577-2301
NJ Stallions Cricket Club
Abhishek Malhotra NJIT Braves abhi889@gmail.com 732-447-8922
Nishant Patel Parsippany Cricket Club nishant44@gmail.com 973-462-4629
Ravi Suri Piscataway rsuri63@gmail.com (732) 801-4369
Plainfield United Cricket Club
Priceton Challengers Cricket Club
Punjab 11 CC
Queen City Cricket Club
Mihir K Chokshi Rebels Cricket Club
Sayreville Gladiators Cricket Club
Mehul Goswami SGCC montugoswami@yahoo.com
Smashers Cricket Club
Mustafa Khan Somerset Cavaliers Cricket Club. mccnj007@yahoo.com 201-218-1517
Saikumar Agaram Sparks Cricket Club agaram.kumar@gmail.com 732-567-7490
Prince Baby St Paul's Cricket Club prince.sb@gmail.com (845) 709 7990
Arpit Gandhi StumpErZ Cricket Club arpsachin2@gmail.com (732)725-9114
Saad Khan United Falcons saadkhan78@gmail.com
Rahul Sharma USA Cricket Academy gauranshu@yahoo.com 908.842.4393
Anveshan Bommareddi VIHO NJ Sluggers
VIHO Westfield Cricket Club
Mihir Patel Warriors CC mihirnj@gmail.com
Kumar Thirumalaiappan Weichert Sluggers kumart73@yahoo.com 732.689.1528
Woodbridge Cricket Club
Yuva Cricket Club


Email : info@millenniumcricketleague.com
Website : www.millenniumcricketleague.com