History

Millennium Cricket League is New Jersey's finest cricketing experience. Founded in 2001 it has developed into a fully functional non-profit organization. Its main goal is to provide recreational and competitive league fixtures for all its member clubs. It also seeks to foster and develop an interest in cricket within the wider community.
The founding clubs of MCL, NJIT and St Paul's, created the league with underlying premise that all league games should be played within the "Spirit of the Game". MCL strives to uphold this at all times and seeks to develop a spirit of camaraderie among the member teams.
MCL welcomes players from many diverse and unique cultures and prides itself on the promotion of multiculturalism within the organization. Participants hail from many different parts of the globe including Australia, India, Pakistan, SriLanka, the Caribbean and the United Kingdom.

Executive Committee

Pradeep Vedala President Pradeepcric@yahoo.com 7322137952
Maninder Singh Vice President maninder79@gmail.com 862-452-7120
Vijay Dy Secretary vijshy@yahoo.com 609-558-3285
Himakanth B Treasurer himakanth009@gmail.com 908-423-9154
Prasad Nasika Fixtures Secretary prasadnasika@outlook.com 9739038897
Syed Ahmed PRO ahmedsyed85@gmail.com 201-281-8564
Ravi Suri Umpiring Coordinator rsuri63@gmail.com (732) 801-4369

Board of Directors

"THE SHIELD" (In remembrance of Mr. Asish Penugonda)
Ankur Patel Akshar XI Cricket Club / USACA acp4118@yahoo.com (732) 585-2983
BlueLeaf Sports Club
Ashish Khandelwal Capital Edge Cricket Club ashishkhandelwal@hotmail.com 973-886-6532
Ceylon Cricket Club
Challengers (Princeton Cricket Club) Challengers
Arpit Shah CricMax Cricket Club arpit13@gmail.com 2012182457
Dominators
Rashed Khan East Coast Team RKhan@integec.com 201-926-3995
Edison Cricket Club
Saurabh Chokshi Euphoria CC/USACA sdchokshi@gmail.com
Naazish Shaikh Global Cricket Club naazish@yahoo.com 848-228-9488
Gymkhana CC
Vaibhav Vartak Holmdel vaibhavdestiny@gmail.com
Horizon Cricket Club
Indus CC
Jersey Giants
Mukeeb Awan JERSEY LIONS mukeeb39@yahoo.com 732-824-1221
Peramanayagam Bhagavathi. Legions Cricket Club prem.bhagavathi@gmail.com 2013658067
Newark Cricket Club
Tuqeer Rathore NJ Prince Cricket Club tuqeer.rathore@gmail.com 201-577-2301
Sagar Solat NJ Riders CFC sagar_solat@rocketmail.com 732-589-0830
Kumar Thirumalaiappan NJ Sluggers - B kumart73@yahoo.com 732.689.1528
NJ Stallions Cricket Club
Abhishek Malhotra NJIT Braves abhi889@gmail.com 732-447-8922
Nilay Patel Parsippany Cricket Club patel.nilay91@yahoo.com 201-602-3383
Ravi Suri Piscataway rsuri63@gmail.com (732) 801-4369
Mihir k Chokshi Rebels Cricket Club
Sayreville Gladiators Cricket Club
Mustafa Khan Somerset Cavaliers Cricket Club. mccnj007@yahoo.com 201-218-1517
Sparks Cricket Club
Prince Baby St Paul's Cricket Club prince.sb@gmail.com (845) 709 7990
Syed Ahmed Stars Cricket Club. ahmedsyed85@gmail.com 201-281-8564
Arpit Gandhi StumpErZ Cricket Club arpsachin2@gmail.com (732)725-9114
UNITED
Shariq Zia khan United Falcons theshariq@hotmail.com
Anveshan Bommareddi VIHO NJ Sluggers
Mihir Patel Warriors CC mihirnj@gmail.com
Westfield Cricket Club

Disciplinary Committee

Rajeev Gabbita Chairman rajeev_gabbita@yahoo.com 732 309 8979
Ravi Garimella Member r.g@gmail.com
Yasir Javed Member Javedyasir98@gmail.com 7329979968
Dhruv Gor BackUp DC
Rashed Khan BackUp DC RKhan@integec.com 201-926-3995

Contacts

Email : info@millenniumcricketleague.com
Website : www.millenniumcricketleague.com