History

Millennium Cricket League is New Jersey's finest cricketing experience. Founded in 2001 it has developed into a fully functional non-profit organization. Its main goal is to provide recreational and competitive league fixtures for all its member clubs. It also seeks to foster and develop an interest in cricket within the wider community.
The founding clubs of MCL, NJIT and St Paul's, created the league with underlying premise that all league games should be played within the "Spirit of the Game". MCL strives to uphold this at all times and seeks to develop a spirit of camaraderie among the member teams.
MCL welcomes players from many diverse and unique cultures and prides itself on the promotion of multiculturalism within the organization. Participants hail from many different parts of the globe including Australia, India, Pakistan, SriLanka, the Caribbean and the United Kingdom.

Executive Committee

Viraj Desai President viraj274@gmail.com 908-405-7271
Maninder Singh Vice President maninder79@gmail.com 862-452-7120
Vijay DY Secretary vijshy@yahoo.com 609-558-3285
Sainath Chunduri Treasurer sainath_ch_24@yahoo.com 973.460.0730
Tuqeer Rathore Fixtures Secretary tuqeer.rathore@gmail.com 201-577-2301
Rajeev Gabbita PRO rajeev_gabbita@yahoo.com 732 309 8979
Ravi Suri Umpiring Coordinator rsuri63@gmail.com (732) 801-4369

Board of Directors

Syed Ahmed Somerset Cavaliers Stars Cricket Club. ahmedsyed85@gmail.com 201-281-8564
Ankur Patel Akshar XI Cricket Club acp4118@yahoo.com (732) 585-2983
Venkateshwar Rao Gundlapally Avengers venki_gun@yahoo.com 551-689-3689
BlueLeaf Sports Club
Ashish Khandelwal Capital Edge Cricket Club ashishkhandelwal@hotmail.com 973-886-6532
Omar Mikthath Ceylon Cricket Club
Challengers (Princeton Cricket Club) Challengers
Sagar Solat Club For Cricket sagar_solat@rocketmail.com 732-589-0830
Arpit Shah CricMax RUCC arpit13@gmail.com 2012182457
Dominators
East Coast Team
Edison Cricket Club
Saurabh Chokshi Euphoria CC sdchokshi@gmail.com
Naazish Shaikh Global Cricket Club naazish@yahoo.com 848-228-9488
Gymkhana CC
Vaibhav Vartak Holmdel vaibhavdestiny@gmail.com
Horizon Cricket Club
Indus CC
Vaneet Pahwa Jersey Giants vaneetpahwa@gmail.com
Mukeeb Awan JERSEY LIONS mukeeb39@yahoo.com 732-824-1221
Peramanayagam Bhagavathi. Legions Cricket Club prem.bhagavathi@gmail.com 2013658067
Newark Cricket Club
Tuqeer Rathore NJ Prince Cricket Club tuqeer.rathore@gmail.com 201-577-2301
Kumar Thirumalaiappan NJ Sluggers Cricket club-B kumart73@yahoo.com 732.689.1528
Syed Kashif Abbas NJ Stallions Cricket Club Syed-Abbas@hotmail.com 908-516-0934
Abhishek Malhotra NJIT Braves abhi889@gmail.com 732-447-8922
Nilay Patel Parsippany Cricket Club patel.nilay91@yahoo.com 201-602-3383
Ravi Suri Piscataway rsuri63@gmail.com (732) 801-4369
Mihir K Chokshi Rebels Cricket Club
Sayreville Gladiators Cricket Club
Mehul Goswami SGCC montugoswami@yahoo.com
Mustafa Khan Somerset Cavaliers Cricket Club. mccnj007@yahoo.com 201-218-1517
Saikumar Agaram Sparks Cricket Club agaram.kumar@gmail.com 732-567-7490
Prince Baby St Paul's Cricket Club prince.sb@gmail.com (845) 709 7990
Arpit Gandhi StumpErZ Cricket Club arpsachin2@gmail.com (732)725-9114
UNITED
Saad Khan United Falcons saadkhan78@gmail.com
Anveshan Bommareddi VIHO NJ Sluggers
Mihir Patel Warriors CC mihirnj@gmail.com
Westfield Cricket Club

Disciplinary Committee

Mihir K Chokshi Chairman
Mehul Goswami Member montugoswami@yahoo.com
Anurag Priya Member anurag.priya@gmail.com 848-468-0862

Contacts

Email : info@millenniumcricketleague.com
Website : www.millenniumcricketleague.com